ITIL Lifecycle Suite, 2011 Edition

The ITIL 2011 Editions have been updated for clarity, consistency, correctness and completeness.
ITIL is based upon a lifecycle approach and the core guidance consists of five publications:
* 'ITIL Service Strategy'
* 'ITIL Service Design'
* 'ITIL Service Transition'
* 'ITIL Service Operation'
* 'ITIL Continual Service Improvement'.
Each of the five publications represents a stage in the